MedsChat.com

The People's Medicine Community ®
Drug Index: 

White Pill With M On It And 5 (Page 972)

Showing Results 19,421 - 19,440 of 20,464.


odall ar
white and blue capsules ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Thu, Nov 01 '07, 10:17 PM   0 
os 302
white round pill ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Tue, Oct 20 '09, 1:52 PM   0 
pliva493
white and round ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Tue, May 11 '10, 4:25 PM   0 
RCC GPE
White Oblong ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Fri, Oct 12 '07, 9:41 PM   0 
tasan
white oval A/B on one side ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Sat, Apr 26 '08, 6:13 AM   0 
zaniflex
white pill ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Tue, May 20 '08, 4:41 PM   0 
34 262
small white ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Wed, Aug 06 '08, 4:28 PM   0 
u 94
white stick very similar to xanex ...
Updated 7 years ago.
Mon, Feb 12 '07, 7:18 PM   0 
A44
White powder in a pink and black capsule ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Sat, May 30 '09, 6:42 AM   0 
cyp 280
white ovel pill ## white ovel pill cyp/280 ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Mon, Jun 15 '09, 12:44 PM   1  Subscribe to thread 179225
LEK CTS
white oval pill ## What is CTS ...
Updated 2 years ago.
Thu, Nov 17 '11, 9:46 PM   1  Subscribe to thread 171849
ns1
white, oval, slot down middle for breaking ...
Updated 3 years ago.
Tue, Aug 31 '10, 10:53 AM   0 
TLC 280
White oval pill ...
Updated 3 years ago.
Mon, Dec 06 '10, 11:19 PM   0 
107
Round white pill ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Sun, Jan 10 '10, 4:11 PM   0 
262
round white and scored ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Tue, May 09 '06, 11:41 AM   0 
B L
round white pill ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Tue, Aug 09 '05, 7:10 PM   0 
gpc 1190
white oblong tablet ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Wed, Mar 19 '08, 2:47 PM   0 
K 8
ROUND WHITE 54 OVER 403 ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Sun, Sep 09 '07, 12:17 AM   0 
phenegran
white with z c 0 2 ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Fri, Jul 09 '10, 10:53 AM   0 
PHERICET
WHITE-OBLONG ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Tue, Dec 06 '05, 4:27 PM   0 

1024 pages of results were found.

1 << Prev 967 968 969 970 971 972  973 974 975 976 977 Next >> 1024


Can't Find What You're Looking For? Submit a New Topic Below

No registration is needed.
Simply fill out the form below.

1) Title / Subject: *
Please use the title to feature the main keywords of your topic.


2) Message: *
Please be as detailed as possible.


3) Your Name: *
You may use your first name, or for more privacy, make up a nickname.


4) Email Address: 
Optional. Always hidden. This allows us to notify you when a reply is posted here.


Subscribe to our Daily Health News - Top headlines emailed to you each day.

5) Word Verification: *
Prevents SPAM.





Discussion Thread Guidelines: Any participation in the discussion threads signifies your agreement with the Terms of Use. (1) Act civilized and be respectful towards others. No profanity, vulgarity or lewd / suggestive content is allowed. (2) Posts encouraging, facilitating, or seeking advice about the abuse of medications or other substances are prohibited. (3) Personal contact information (such as telephone numbers, email addresses, etc) is not allowed to appear on our discussion threads. (4) We do not allow our forums to be used for buying, selling, or for the promotion of a product or service. (5) Posting external links to other web sites is not allowed without our prior approval. (6) We reserve the right to edit or remove content which we find objectionable to the community at our sole discretion.