MedsChat.com

The People's Medicine Community ®
Drug Index: 

Round White Pill On One Side 2 Other (Page 387)

Showing Results 7,721 - 7,740 of 8,037.


HMR
white color -Round ...
Updated 3 years ago.
Tue, Oct 05 '10, 12:51 PM   0 
Wo 530
round, White ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Thu, Nov 05 '09, 4:28 AM   0 
apo ti4
round white divided in 4's ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Wed, Feb 20 '08, 5:48 PM   0 
cor 159
round white ## This is Cilostazol 100mgs, a generic for Pletal. This is an antiplatelet drug. ...
Updated 6 years ago in Cilostazol.
Wed, Apr 16 '08, 2:07 PM   1  Subscribe to thread 181052
cor 175
white round ## WHAT IS THIS USED FOR? ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Fri, Jan 18 '08, 9:01 PM   1  Subscribe to thread 179019
cot 103
white round tablet ## The imprint is actually COR 103, though many people have trouble reading it properly. This is Carisoprodol 350mgs, a generic for the muscle relaxant Soma. ...
Updated 7 years ago in Carisoprodol.
Wed, Aug 22 '07, 9:35 PM   1  Subscribe to thread 176529
L Z 903
round white tablet ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Fri, Jun 26 '09, 5:15 PM   0 
M /31
round and white with M slash 31? ...
Updated 7 years ago.
Fri, Mar 09 '07, 1:42 PM   0 
omm/010
round white ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Thu, Mar 09 '06, 9:35 PM   0 
v4910
white and round ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Thu, Sep 02 '10, 6:28 PM   0 
G154010
White, Round, G1540/10 ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Sun, Dec 09 '07, 5:22 PM   0 
MLX 300
white, round ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Mon, Jan 07 '08, 9:27 PM   0 
dan 3315
white round ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Thu, May 18 '06, 1:17 PM   0 
DAN 3600
white round DAN DAN 3600 ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Mon, Dec 19 '05, 3:03 PM   0 
endo 506
white round ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Fri, Apr 04 '08, 9:17 AM   0 
KL III
ROUND AND WHITE, ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Fri, Apr 07 '06, 6:56 PM   0 
metformn
white round tablet ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Fri, Mar 24 '06, 2:09 PM   0 
optipred
round white tablet ## i find your site helpful that's why i decided to join in your community ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Wed, Aug 26 '09, 5:16 AM   1  Subscribe to thread 183071
pilva454
white round tablet could this be sezure meds? ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Wed, May 31 '06, 6:14 PM   0 
pliva454
round white tablet marked with pliva454 ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Wed, Mar 03 '10, 12:28 PM   0 

402 pages of results were found.

1 << Prev 382 383 384 385 386 387  388 389 390 391 392 Next >> 402


Can't Find What You're Looking For? Submit a New Topic Below

No registration is needed.
Simply fill out the form below.

1) Title / Subject: *
Please use the title to feature the main keywords of your topic.


2) Message: *
Please be as detailed as possible.


3) Your Name: *
You may use your first name, or for more privacy, make up a nickname.


4) Email Address: 
Optional. Always hidden. This allows us to notify you when a reply is posted here.


Subscribe to our Newsletter - Health News Headlines + Free RX Savings Card

5) Word Verification: *
Prevents SPAM.





Discussion Thread Guidelines: Any participation in the discussion threads signifies your agreement with the Terms of Use. (1) Act civilized and be respectful towards others. No profanity, vulgarity or lewd / suggestive content is allowed. (2) Posts encouraging, facilitating, or seeking advice about the abuse of medications or other substances are prohibited. (3) Personal contact information (such as telephone numbers, email addresses, etc) is not allowed to appear on our discussion threads. (4) We do not allow our forums to be used for buying, selling, or for the promotion of a product or service. (5) Posting external links to other web sites is not allowed without our prior approval. (6) We reserve the right to edit or remove content which we find objectionable to the community at our sole discretion.