MedsChat.com

The People's Medicine Community ®
Drug Index: 

Round White Pill On One Side 2 Other (Page 387)

Showing Results 7,721 - 7,740 of 8,066.


036
white and round ...
Updated 3 years ago.
Thu, Oct 21 '10, 7:08 PM   0 
44104
white round ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Sat, Jan 09 '10, 1:35 PM   0 
54405
white,round prescribed for pain ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Tue, Mar 14 '06, 11:42 PM   0 
az036
white round ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Tue, Sep 23 '08, 8:43 AM   0 
BI 06
white round ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Tue, Jun 16 '09, 12:14 PM   0 
pa917
white round ...
Updated 7 years ago.
Wed, May 02 '07, 9:37 AM   0 
trika
white round ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Sun, Oct 26 '08, 5:41 PM   0 
v 471
round white ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sat, Dec 03 '05, 2:19 AM   0 
w 940
white round line acrosss ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Thu, May 18 '06, 4:20 PM   0 
ww763
round white with ww73 ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sat, Jul 08 '06, 4:23 PM   0 
M 146
round, white ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sat, Apr 01 '06, 9:18 AM   0 
44 317
round white ...
Updated 7 years ago.
Wed, Mar 14 '07, 1:23 PM   0 
514jsp
white,round ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Sat, Jul 26 '08, 7:04 AM   0 
cot136
WHITE ROUND ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Sun, Apr 27 '08, 3:23 AM   0 
datril
round White Tablet unscored ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Thu, Mar 30 '06, 5:51 PM   0 
Dilida
Round white ...
Updated 7 years ago.
Tue, Jul 17 '07, 10:36 PM   0 
gg 790
white round ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Sun, Sep 30 '07, 5:52 AM   0 
KV 106
Round White KV 106 ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Thu, May 14 '09, 10:13 AM   0 
lP 454
white round ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Mon, Jun 22 '09, 5:45 PM   0 
m D5
white and round ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sat, Apr 29 '06, 1:29 PM   0 

404 pages of results were found.

1 << Prev 382 383 384 385 386 387  388 389 390 391 392 Next >> 404


Can't Find What You're Looking For? Submit a New Topic Below

No registration is needed.
Simply fill out the form below.

1) Title / Subject: *
Please use the title to feature the main keywords of your topic.


2) Message: *
Please be as detailed as possible.


3) Your Name: *
You may use your first name, or for more privacy, make up a nickname.


4) Email Address: 
Optional. Always hidden. This allows us to notify you when a reply is posted here.


Subscribe to our Newsletter - Health News Headlines + Free RX Savings Card

5) Word Verification: *
Prevents SPAM.





Discussion Thread Guidelines: Any participation in the discussion threads signifies your agreement with the Terms of Use. (1) Act civilized and be respectful towards others. No profanity, vulgarity or lewd / suggestive content is allowed. (2) Posts encouraging, facilitating, or seeking advice about the abuse of medications or other substances are prohibited. (3) Personal contact information (such as telephone numbers, email addresses, etc) is not allowed to appear on our discussion threads. (4) We do not allow our forums to be used for buying, selling, or for the promotion of a product or service. (5) Posting external links to other web sites is not allowed without our prior approval. (6) We reserve the right to edit or remove content which we find objectionable to the community at our sole discretion.