MedsChat.com

The People's Medicine Community ®
Drug Index: 

White Pill M And 9 (Page 530)

Showing Results 10,581 - 10,600 of 20,013.


MW 200
white,blue specks ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Wed, Jan 25 '06, 8:24 AM   0 
ome20
white capsule with ome20 on it ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Tue, Feb 10 '09, 12:46 PM   0 
kcm20
white oval ...
Updated 7 years ago.
Tue, May 09 '06, 6:14 PM   0 
m 7171
white caplet m on one side 7171 on the other ## This is Tramadol 50mgs, a generic for Ultram. This is a non-narcotic pain reliever. ...
Updated 7 years ago in Tramadol.
Sat, Mar 10 '07, 12:28 PM   1  Subscribe to thread 174740
pa917
white round ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Wed, May 02 '07, 9:37 AM   0 
semed
white with the name semed ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Sat, May 19 '07, 5:01 PM   0 
adams
white oval 800 one side adams underlined on other side ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sat, Mar 11 '06, 5:53 PM   0 
it199
white tablet ...
Updated 3 years ago.
Fri, Sep 24 '10, 12:07 PM   0 
gg 933
white, round, scored ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Mon, Mar 03 '08, 12:55 PM   0 
v3569
white 35[69 on one side v on the other side ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sat, Jun 18 '05, 10:00 PM   0 
B WL90
white oval ...
Updated 7 years ago.
Sat, Mar 17 '07, 12:59 AM   0 
gg 790
white round ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Sun, Sep 30 '07, 5:52 AM   0 
m5221
flat white oblong ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sat, Apr 15 '06, 6:57 PM   0 
MYLAM
OVAL WHITE TABLET ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sat, Jul 30 '05, 10:03 PM   0 
mb125
round white tablet MB125 ## Sorry, there is no listing for this in the prescription databases, so it might be something over the counter or a foreign drug, since they are not regulated like the US prescription drugs are. ## White Round the markings MB with 125 underneath ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Wed, Jan 27 '10, 12:40 PM   2  Subscribe to thread 174048
MP 464
oval white scored tablet ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Thu, Jan 01 '09, 9:06 PM   0 
mp131
round white 400 on back mp131 on front ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Thu, Sep 01 '05, 11:10 AM   0 
mp143
small white round tablet ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sat, Feb 04 '06, 1:20 PM   0 
mylar
round white lh1 ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sat, Apr 22 '06, 8:07 AM   0 
M 0352
Small White ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Mon, Mar 13 '06, 6:32 PM   0 

1001 pages of results were found.

1 << Prev 525 526 527 528 529 530  531 532 533 534 535 Next >> 1001


Can't Find What You're Looking For? Submit a New Topic Below

No registration is needed.
Simply fill out the form below.

1) Title / Subject: *
Please use the title to feature the main keywords of your topic.


2) Message: *
Please be as detailed as possible.


3) Your Name: *
You may use your first name, or for more privacy, make up a nickname.


4) Email Address: 
Optional. Always hidden. This allows us to notify you when a reply is posted here.


Subscribe to our Daily Health News - Top headlines emailed to you each day.

5) Word Verification: *
Prevents SPAM.





Discussion Thread Guidelines: Any participation in the discussion threads signifies your agreement with the Terms of Use. (1) Act civilized and be respectful towards others. No profanity, vulgarity or lewd / suggestive content is allowed. (2) Posts encouraging, facilitating, or seeking advice about the abuse of medications or other substances are prohibited. (3) Personal contact information (such as telephone numbers, email addresses, etc) is not allowed to appear on our discussion threads. (4) We do not allow our forums to be used for buying, selling, or for the promotion of a product or service. (5) Posting external links to other web sites is not allowed without our prior approval. (6) We reserve the right to edit or remove content which we find objectionable to the community at our sole discretion.