MedsChat.com
The People's Medicine Community ®

Small White Round Pill With N On It And 0 5 The Other Side (Page 296)

Showing Results 5,901 - 5,920 of 8,164.


G/L10
little white round pill ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Mon, Apr 03 '06, 5:34 AM   0 
R/ 551
round, white tablet ## what is this pill used for? ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Wed, Nov 05 '08, 4:15 PM   1  Subscribe to thread 170929
B856
Mary,White round tablet B856 used for spasms and cramping ...
Updated 3 years ago.
Tue, Mar 08 '11, 10:01 PM   0 
1403
white round ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sun, Jun 25 '06, 6:09 PM   0 
1915
round white ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Mon, Feb 16 '09, 11:12 PM   0 
3435
round,white tablet,RUGBY ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Mon, May 19 '08, 8:34 PM   0 
j430
White Round Letters j430 ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Fri, Jan 27 '06, 9:35 AM   0 
k230
round white tablet in plastic foil backed sheet-in pairs ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Mon, Jan 28 '08, 6:17 PM   0 
BI 06
white round ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Tue, Jun 16 '09, 12:14 PM   0 
E 720
White round tablet E720 10 ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sun, May 28 '06, 12:17 PM   0 
PL 25
white round ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Wed, Jul 01 '09, 3:15 AM   0 
w 940
white round line acrosss ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Thu, May 18 '06, 4:20 PM   0 
m 5 32
white round ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Fri, Jun 11 '10, 11:19 AM   0 
NM11
a white round pill ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sat, Apr 01 '06, 9:36 PM   0 
r/ 565
round white ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Thu, Jan 12 '06, 6:41 PM   0 
z c 15
round white z c 15 ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Sun, Sep 07 '08, 6:30 PM   0 
find
round white tablet EM 5 ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Tue, Jan 22 '08, 5:43 PM   0 
1070
White compressed round tablet ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Thu, May 04 '06, 6:15 PM   0 
NO2O
round white ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Sun, Jun 06 '10, 12:30 PM   0 
view darvocet tablets what do they look like
small white oval pill, one side APO the other side pr 50 ## This is NOT Darvocet. Apotex does not even make a version of Darvocet. This is actually supposed to APO TR 50, not PR. Sometimes their imprints aren't printed really well so it is hard to tell. Pill Image This is Tramadol 50mgs, a generic for Ultram, this is a mild pain reliever. ## what is brownish round pill with imprint 1 2 on it ...
Updated 4 years ago in Darvocet.
Wed, Nov 03 '10, 5:08 AM   2  Subscribe to thread 170319

409 pages of results were found.

1 << Prev 291 292 293 294 295 296  297 298 299 300 301 Next >> 409


Can't Find What You're Looking For? Submit a New Topic Below

No registration is needed.
Simply fill out the form below.

1) Title / Subject: *
Please use the title to feature the main keywords of your topic.


2) Message: *
Please be as detailed as possible.


3) Your Name: *
You may use your first name, or for more privacy, make up a nickname.


4) Email Address: 
Optional. Always hidden. This allows us to notify you when a reply is posted here.


Subscribe to our Newsletter - Health News Headlines + Free RX Savings Card

5) Word Verification: *
Prevents SPAM.

Click here to show the question



This form will be submitted securely
I'm on a public or shared computer



Discussion Thread Guidelines: Any participation in the discussion threads signifies your agreement with the Terms of Use. (1) Act civilized and be respectful towards others. No profanity, vulgarity or lewd / suggestive content is allowed. (2) Posts encouraging, facilitating, or seeking advice about the abuse of medications or other substances are prohibited. (3) Personal contact information (such as telephone numbers, email addresses, etc) is not allowed to appear on our discussion threads. (4) We do not allow our forums to be used for buying, selling, or for the promotion of a product or service. (5) Posting external links to other web sites is not allowed without our prior approval. (6) We reserve the right to edit or remove content which we find objectionable to the community at our sole discretion.