MedsChat.com

The People's Medicine Community ®
Drug Index: 

Small White Pill With Z On It (Page 978)

Showing Results 19,541 - 19,560 of 20,680.


A329
WHITE OVAL ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Fri, Mar 03 '06, 5:57 PM   0 
A632
White Oval A632 ...
Updated 9 years ago.
Tue, Jun 28 '05, 6:03 AM   0 
b282
white oval tablet ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Sun, Aug 03 '08, 8:24 PM   0 
f617
white capsule gold lettering ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Sat, Sep 26 '09, 4:31 PM   0 
G600
white oval ## G600 = Ibruprofen (Advil) - 600mg ...
Updated 8 years ago in Advil.
Fri, Apr 07 '06, 10:40 AM   1  Subscribe to thread 170307
g6l7
white round rablet ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Thu, Jun 29 '06, 10:27 AM   0 
g800
white oval ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Fri, Jan 25 '08, 12:28 PM   0 
I 12
white oval tablet I 12 ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Wed, Oct 26 '05, 10:44 AM   0 
j430
White Round Letters j430 ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Fri, Jan 27 '06, 9:35 AM   0 
K-10
white oval ...
Updated 9 years ago.
Thu, Sep 15 '05, 5:20 PM   0 
K230
White and Round ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sat, Mar 04 '06, 8:57 PM   0 
L022
white,oval ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Wed, Apr 05 '06, 6:53 AM   0 
L167
WHITE OVAL ## This is Ibuprofen 600mgs, a generic Motrin. ...
Updated 7 years ago in Ibuprofen.
Thu, Nov 23 '06, 10:48 PM   1  Subscribe to thread 174110
L404
white oval ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Mon, Apr 03 '06, 11:31 AM   0 
l462
white round tablet ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Fri, May 02 '08, 5:29 PM   0 
LO54
white LO54 ## balalallala alalalkaja ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Wed, Dec 12 '07, 4:25 AM   1  Subscribe to thread 169456
m D5
white and round ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sat, Apr 29 '06, 1:29 PM   0 
m130
white ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Thu, Mar 23 '06, 9:50 AM   0 
m368
white says m368 ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Mon, Dec 12 '05, 2:02 PM   0 
m375
white ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Wed, Nov 14 '07, 3:58 PM   0 

1034 pages of results were found.

1 << Prev 973 974 975 976 977 978  979 980 981 982 983 Next >> 1034


Can't Find What You're Looking For? Submit a New Topic Below

No registration is needed.
Simply fill out the form below.

1) Title / Subject: *
Please use the title to feature the main keywords of your topic.


2) Message: *
Please be as detailed as possible.


3) Your Name: *
You may use your first name, or for more privacy, make up a nickname.


4) Email Address: 
Optional. Always hidden. This allows us to notify you when a reply is posted here.


Subscribe to our Newsletter - Health News Headlines + Free RX Savings Card

5) Word Verification: *
Prevents SPAM.





Discussion Thread Guidelines: Any participation in the discussion threads signifies your agreement with the Terms of Use. (1) Act civilized and be respectful towards others. No profanity, vulgarity or lewd / suggestive content is allowed. (2) Posts encouraging, facilitating, or seeking advice about the abuse of medications or other substances are prohibited. (3) Personal contact information (such as telephone numbers, email addresses, etc) is not allowed to appear on our discussion threads. (4) We do not allow our forums to be used for buying, selling, or for the promotion of a product or service. (5) Posting external links to other web sites is not allowed without our prior approval. (6) We reserve the right to edit or remove content which we find objectionable to the community at our sole discretion.