MedsChat.com

The People's Medicine Community ®
Drug Index: 

Small White Pill With Z On It (Page 978)

Showing Results 19,541 - 19,560 of 20,469.


paroxetine
white oval ...
Updated 9 years ago in Paroxetine.
Mon, Jun 20 '05, 8:20 PM   0 
ribasphere
white capsule ...
Updated 8 years ago in Ribasphere.
Wed, May 24 '06, 1:22 PM   0 
selegeline
white round ## Selegiline Info Click Here ...
Updated 8 years ago in Selegiline.
Fri, May 19 '06, 6:08 AM   1  Subscribe to thread 172067
TEC 137B
its a white capsule that says TEC 137B ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Wed, Apr 07 '10, 8:16 PM   0 
vicodan HP
WHITE, V ...
Updated 7 years ago.
Sun, Jul 15 '07, 5:01 PM   0 
W 4
round, white and says W 4 ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Mon, Mar 01 '10, 9:18 PM   0 
?Mystery #1
White capsule P111 marking ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Tue, Sep 20 '05, 2:07 PM   0 
44231
round,white,redstamping ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Thu, Mar 23 '06, 4:53 PM   0 
5127
circle white says1527 ...
Updated 9 years ago.
Sun, Jul 17 '05, 10:23 AM   0 
APO 034-600
white tab ## what are the side effects ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Fri, Jun 23 '06, 8:59 PM   1  Subscribe to thread 167247
apo flo 400
white round ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Sat, Mar 27 '10, 8:57 PM   0 
cilag image
white capsule blue cilag ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Sat, Apr 25 '09, 5:47 PM   0 
esh capsule
white oval tablet ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Sun, May 17 '09, 12:28 PM   0 
fp5400
ovil white caplet ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Tue, Mar 14 '06, 12:41 PM   0 
gg/21
round white tablet ## This is Furosemide 20mgs, a generic for Lasix. ...
Updated 6 years ago in Furosemide.
Tue, Apr 15 '08, 2:06 PM   1  Subscribe to thread 181085
ip 130
oval white ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Sun, May 10 '09, 11:35 AM   0 
janssen R1'
white says janssen other side R 1 ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sun, Apr 09 '06, 7:35 AM   0 
LV 12
ROUND WHITE ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Wed, Sep 30 '09, 7:57 AM   0 
MP 464
oval white scored tablet ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Thu, Jan 01 '09, 9:06 PM   0 
pfuer pgn50
white capsule, black lettering, ...
Updated 7 years ago.
Fri, Aug 03 '07, 5:29 PM   0 

1024 pages of results were found.

1 << Prev 973 974 975 976 977 978  979 980 981 982 983 Next >> 1024


Can't Find What You're Looking For? Submit a New Topic Below

No registration is needed.
Simply fill out the form below.

1) Title / Subject: *
Please use the title to feature the main keywords of your topic.


2) Message: *
Please be as detailed as possible.


3) Your Name: *
You may use your first name, or for more privacy, make up a nickname.


4) Email Address: 
Optional. Always hidden. This allows us to notify you when a reply is posted here.


Subscribe to our Daily Health News - Top headlines emailed to you each day.

5) Word Verification: *
Prevents SPAM.





Discussion Thread Guidelines: Any participation in the discussion threads signifies your agreement with the Terms of Use. (1) Act civilized and be respectful towards others. No profanity, vulgarity or lewd / suggestive content is allowed. (2) Posts encouraging, facilitating, or seeking advice about the abuse of medications or other substances are prohibited. (3) Personal contact information (such as telephone numbers, email addresses, etc) is not allowed to appear on our discussion threads. (4) We do not allow our forums to be used for buying, selling, or for the promotion of a product or service. (5) Posting external links to other web sites is not allowed without our prior approval. (6) We reserve the right to edit or remove content which we find objectionable to the community at our sole discretion.