MedsChat.com

The People's Medicine Community ®
Drug Index: 

Small White Pill With Z On It (Page 978)

Showing Results 19,541 - 19,560 of 20,627.


ph063
white caplet ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Mon, Jul 20 '09, 11:08 AM   0 
PL 25
white round ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Wed, Jul 01 '09, 3:15 AM   0 
r 007
white capsule ...
Updated 3 years ago.
Tue, Sep 14 '10, 8:02 PM   0 
RHO 2
white round ## rho 2 what r they for ...
Updated 3 years ago.
Wed, Feb 23 '11, 11:31 AM   1  Subscribe to thread 194893
RORER
White Oval 136 ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Fri, Feb 13 '09, 6:30 PM   0 
rp 10
white and blue capsule ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Sun, Mar 30 '08, 7:14 PM   0 
RX694
white, capsule ## RX 694 ## This is Minocycline 50mgs, a generic for Minocin, this is an antibiotic. ...
Updated 7 years ago in Minocycline.
Sun, Apr 15 '07, 4:53 AM   2  Subscribe to thread 170509
TEC 1
white rectangular + rounded ends ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Sun, Dec 02 '07, 3:55 PM   0 
trika
white round ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Sun, Oct 26 '08, 5:41 PM   0 
v2412
WHITE OVAL SHAPED LITTLE BIT LARGER THAN A TYNELOL ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Sun, May 04 '08, 8:30 AM   0 
v4910
white and round ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Thu, Sep 02 '10, 6:28 PM   0 
w 940
white round line acrosss ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Thu, May 18 '06, 4:20 PM   0 
we 01
WHITE OVAL ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Tue, Apr 22 '08, 7:36 PM   0 
wl 87
white ovel ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Fri, May 09 '08, 7:03 AM   0 
ww325
white tablet about 3/8 in diameter ...
Updated 7 years ago.
Sun, Jul 29 '07, 3:16 PM   0 
x4742
white oval, scored ...
Updated 7 years ago.
Sat, Jul 14 '07, 5:58 PM   0 
XL710
WHITE ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Wed, Mar 22 '06, 5:51 PM   0 
514jsp
white,round ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Sat, Jul 26 '08, 7:04 AM   0 
66 235
white tablet ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Sat, May 16 '09, 2:59 PM   0 
amb 10
white #5421and amb 10 sleep aid ...
Updated 9 years ago in Sleep Aid.
Wed, Aug 03 '05, 8:06 PM   0 

1032 pages of results were found.

1 << Prev 973 974 975 976 977 978  979 980 981 982 983 Next >> 1032


Can't Find What You're Looking For? Submit a New Topic Below

No registration is needed.
Simply fill out the form below.

1) Title / Subject: *
Please use the title to feature the main keywords of your topic.


2) Message: *
Please be as detailed as possible.


3) Your Name: *
You may use your first name, or for more privacy, make up a nickname.


4) Email Address: 
Optional. Always hidden. This allows us to notify you when a reply is posted here.


Subscribe to our Newsletter - Health News Headlines + Free RX Savings Card

5) Word Verification: *
Prevents SPAM.





Discussion Thread Guidelines: Any participation in the discussion threads signifies your agreement with the Terms of Use. (1) Act civilized and be respectful towards others. No profanity, vulgarity or lewd / suggestive content is allowed. (2) Posts encouraging, facilitating, or seeking advice about the abuse of medications or other substances are prohibited. (3) Personal contact information (such as telephone numbers, email addresses, etc) is not allowed to appear on our discussion threads. (4) We do not allow our forums to be used for buying, selling, or for the promotion of a product or service. (5) Posting external links to other web sites is not allowed without our prior approval. (6) We reserve the right to edit or remove content which we find objectionable to the community at our sole discretion.