MedsChat.com

The People's Medicine Community ®
Drug Index: 

Round White Pill N On One Side 4 The Other (Page 387)

Showing Results 7,721 - 7,740 of 8,019.


zs 189
round white ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Sat, Apr 26 '08, 10:27 PM   0 
M /31
round and white with M slash 31? ...
Updated 7 years ago.
Fri, Mar 09 '07, 1:42 PM   0 
Wo 530
round, White ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Thu, Nov 05 '09, 4:28 AM   0 
K230
White and Round ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sat, Mar 04 '06, 8:57 PM   0 
m D5
white and round ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sat, Apr 29 '06, 1:29 PM   0 
R550
White, Round ...
Updated 7 years ago.
Wed, Jul 18 '07, 3:37 PM   0 
a 273
white round ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Fri, Dec 12 '08, 12:35 PM   0 
az036
white round ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Tue, Sep 23 '08, 8:43 AM   0 
BI 06
white round ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Tue, Jun 16 '09, 12:14 PM   0 
cor 159
round white ## This is Cilostazol 100mgs, a generic for Pletal. This is an antiplatelet drug. ...
Updated 6 years ago in Cilostazol.
Wed, Apr 16 '08, 2:07 PM   1  Subscribe to thread 181052
E 720
White round tablet E720 10 ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sun, May 28 '06, 12:17 PM   0 
L Z 903
round white tablet ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Fri, Jun 26 '09, 5:15 PM   0 
omm/010
round white ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Thu, Mar 09 '06, 9:35 PM   0 
pa917
white round ...
Updated 7 years ago.
Wed, May 02 '07, 9:37 AM   0 
PL 25
white round ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Wed, Jul 01 '09, 3:15 AM   0 
trika
white round ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Sun, Oct 26 '08, 5:41 PM   0 
vestril
round white 0027 lacerated v ## THIS IS NOT VISTARIL!! This tablet is Acetaminophen 325mgs, a generic or store brand of regular strength Tylenol. ...
Updated 6 years ago in Vistaril.
Tue, Apr 15 '08, 1:49 PM   1  Subscribe to thread 181111
KL III
ROUND AND WHITE, ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Fri, Apr 07 '06, 6:56 PM   0 
z 3001
round and white ## what is it used for? ## This is Quinine Sulfate 260mgs, this is an antimalarial drug. ...
Updated 6 years ago in Quinine.
Sun, Feb 03 '08, 8:32 PM   2  Subscribe to thread 160396
az 273
white round tablet ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Mon, Sep 01 '08, 7:02 AM   0 

401 pages of results were found.

1 << Prev 382 383 384 385 386 387  388 389 390 391 392 Next >> 401


Can't Find What You're Looking For? Submit a New Topic Below

No registration is needed.
Simply fill out the form below.

1) Title / Subject: *
Please use the title to feature the main keywords of your topic.


2) Message: *
Please be as detailed as possible.


3) Your Name: *
You may use your first name, or for more privacy, make up a nickname.


4) Email Address: 
Optional. Always hidden. This allows us to notify you when a reply is posted here.


Subscribe to our Daily Health News - Top headlines emailed to you each day.

5) Word Verification: *
Prevents SPAM.





Discussion Thread Guidelines: Any participation in the discussion threads signifies your agreement with the Terms of Use. (1) Act civilized and be respectful towards others. No profanity, vulgarity or lewd / suggestive content is allowed. (2) Posts encouraging, facilitating, or seeking advice about the abuse of medications or other substances are prohibited. (3) Personal contact information (such as telephone numbers, email addresses, etc) is not allowed to appear on our discussion threads. (4) We do not allow our forums to be used for buying, selling, or for the promotion of a product or service. (5) Posting external links to other web sites is not allowed without our prior approval. (6) We reserve the right to edit or remove content which we find objectionable to the community at our sole discretion.