MedsChat.com
The People's Medicine Community ®

Round White Pill N On One Side 4 The Other (Page 387)

Showing Results 7,721 - 7,740 of 8,169.


93350
round white pill ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Mon, Feb 04 '08, 6:26 PM   0 
G2011
round white pill ...
Updated 9 years ago.
Fri, Aug 19 '05, 8:36 AM   0 
L9199
round white pill ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Tue, Mar 14 '06, 10:21 PM   0 
Z3001
round white pill ## Pill Image This is Quinine 260mgs, this is an antimalarial drug. ...
Updated 8 years ago in Quinine.
Sat, Apr 08 '06, 8:24 AM   1  Subscribe to thread 170318
L527
White round concave tablet. Approximately 1/2 inch in size. Think it's something chewable but not sure. ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Fri, Aug 13 '10, 12:25 PM   0 
1g 367
round white pill ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Thu, May 20 '10, 8:12 PM   0 
66 772
round white pill ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Mon, May 05 '08, 5:40 PM   0 
az 286
round white pill ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Tue, Aug 04 '09, 2:29 PM   0 
BMP206
round white pill for my dog,should be antibiotic ? ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Mon, May 08 '06, 4:32 AM   0 
ep 121
round white pill ## Is this a soma? Carisoprodol? White round pill EP over 121 ...
Updated 8 years ago in Soma.
Mon, Jan 30 '06, 5:52 PM   1  Subscribe to thread 159099
kp-296
round white pill ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Tue, May 27 '08, 3:40 PM   0 
md 652
round white pill ...
Updated 9 years ago.
Sun, Oct 09 '05, 12:00 AM   0 
valuum
round white pill thc p05 ...
Updated 9 years ago.
Sun, Nov 13 '05, 2:04 PM   0 
A 5
Pa 547 round white tablet ...
Updated 7 years ago.
Fri, Oct 19 '07, 1:11 PM   0 
BLV2
white round ## these got mixed with my pain meds ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Mon, Jan 21 '08, 10:19 PM   1  Subscribe to thread 170858
285 A
White round pill ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sun, Apr 02 '06, 6:07 AM   0 
gg 16
white round pill ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Wed, May 07 '08, 1:01 PM   0 
gg190
white round pill ## GG 190 = METHOCARBAMOL (Robaxin(R)) - 500mg - it is a muscle relaxant. ...
Updated 8 years ago in Methocarbamol.
Thu, Apr 06 '06, 10:08 PM   1  Subscribe to thread 170231
t1
round white while scored,with the letter T and number 1 underneath ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Mon, Apr 21 '08, 6:53 AM   0 
ZS789
WHITE ROUND PILL ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Tue, Jun 09 '09, 6:47 PM   0 

409 pages of results were found.

1 << Prev 382 383 384 385 386 387  388 389 390 391 392 Next >> 409


Can't Find What You're Looking For? Submit a New Topic Below

No registration is needed.
Simply fill out the form below.

1) Title / Subject: *
Please use the title to feature the main keywords of your topic.


2) Message: *
Please be as detailed as possible.


3) Your Name: *
You may use your first name, or for more privacy, make up a nickname.


4) Email Address: 
Optional. Always hidden. This allows us to notify you when a reply is posted here.


Subscribe to our Newsletter - Health News Headlines + Free RX Savings Card

5) Word Verification: *
Prevents SPAM.

Click here to show the question



This form will be submitted securely
I'm on a public or shared computer



Discussion Thread Guidelines: Any participation in the discussion threads signifies your agreement with the Terms of Use. (1) Act civilized and be respectful towards others. No profanity, vulgarity or lewd / suggestive content is allowed. (2) Posts encouraging, facilitating, or seeking advice about the abuse of medications or other substances are prohibited. (3) Personal contact information (such as telephone numbers, email addresses, etc) is not allowed to appear on our discussion threads. (4) We do not allow our forums to be used for buying, selling, or for the promotion of a product or service. (5) Posting external links to other web sites is not allowed without our prior approval. (6) We reserve the right to edit or remove content which we find objectionable to the community at our sole discretion.