MedsChat.com

The People's Medicine Community ®
Drug Index: 

Pill M On One Side And 10 The Other (Page 791)

Showing Results 15,801 - 15,820 of 18,213.


difene
100mg capsules ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Thu, Nov 15 '07, 12:58 PM   0 
kapanol
100mg capsules ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Tue, Feb 09 '10, 6:40 PM   0 
Propyro
10 mg three times a day, underlying heart ischemia ...
Updated 7 years ago.
Sat, Sep 15 '07, 4:22 AM   0 
K-DUR SR
10MEO ...
Updated 5 years ago in K-Dur.
Mon, May 11 '09, 6:47 PM   0 
xtor
XTOR 10MG ## hi ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Wed, Feb 17 '10, 11:49 AM   1  Subscribe to thread 200885
topral xl
100 mg ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Mon, Feb 20 '06, 6:08 AM   0 
DOXYCLINE
MUTUAL 105 ## Doxycycline Info Click Here ...
Updated 8 years ago in Doxycycline.
Wed, May 10 '06, 5:19 AM   1  Subscribe to thread 171716
buspiorne
10 10 10 M B4 ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Wed, Apr 16 '08, 5:26 PM   0 
qcar
Co-enzyme Q-10 & L-Carnitine Tablets ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Thu, Sep 02 '10, 6:00 AM   0 
adrerall
Blue 10 mg says Adderall xr ...
Updated 7 years ago in Adderall.
Wed, Oct 10 '07, 9:00 AM   0 
rivotril
2mg ## need 100'2mg ...
Updated 6 years ago in Rivotril.
Tue, Nov 20 '07, 7:58 AM   1  Subscribe to thread 177988
gs325osph
blue/100mg ...
Updated 6 years ago.
Fri, Feb 15 '08, 7:05 AM   0 
bac 1o 832
pill has bac 10 832 need to know what it is? ## That is Baclofen ...
Updated 9 years ago in Baclofen.
Tue, Aug 23 '05, 12:16 PM   1  Subscribe to thread 161695
fentayl citrate
100mcg fentanyl/2ml ...
Updated 8 years ago in Fentanyl.
Mon, Apr 17 '06, 3:10 PM   0 
lactulose syrup
10gm/ 15ml ...
Updated 8 years ago in Lactulose.
Fri, Dec 16 '05, 5:25 PM   0 
doxycyline hyclate
100MG TAE WATS ...
Updated 8 years ago.
Sun, Jan 08 '06, 5:02 AM   0 
sh
how to use vega-100mg for best result? ...
Updated 3 years ago.
Fri, Feb 11 '11, 3:30 AM   0 
doxin capsule
doxin 100mg capsule ...
Updated 5 years ago.
Sat, Mar 21 '09, 8:47 AM   0 
Lyco Q
my sperm motality rapid linear 10 %,how to increase my sperm with this drug ...
Updated 2 years ago.
Tue, Dec 20 '11, 2:27 AM   0 
racecadotril hidrasec
10ml oral powder anti diarrhea ## Manager of R&D Deprt. of Mekophar Company ## stay nice ...
Updated 4 years ago.
Mon, Aug 02 '10, 11:30 PM   2  Subscribe to thread 195118

911 pages of results were found.

1 << Prev 786 787 788 789 790 791  792 793 794 795 796 Next >> 911


Can't Find What You're Looking For? Submit a New Topic Below

No registration is needed.
Simply fill out the form below.

1) Title / Subject: *
Please use the title to feature the main keywords of your topic.


2) Message: *
Please be as detailed as possible.


3) Your Name: *
You may use your first name, or for more privacy, make up a nickname.


4) Email Address: 
Optional. Always hidden. This allows us to notify you when a reply is posted here.


Subscribe to our Newsletter - Health News Headlines + Free RX Savings Card

5) Word Verification: *
Prevents SPAM.



This form will be submitted securely
I'm on a public or shared computer



Discussion Thread Guidelines: Any participation in the discussion threads signifies your agreement with the Terms of Use. (1) Act civilized and be respectful towards others. No profanity, vulgarity or lewd / suggestive content is allowed. (2) Posts encouraging, facilitating, or seeking advice about the abuse of medications or other substances are prohibited. (3) Personal contact information (such as telephone numbers, email addresses, etc) is not allowed to appear on our discussion threads. (4) We do not allow our forums to be used for buying, selling, or for the promotion of a product or service. (5) Posting external links to other web sites is not allowed without our prior approval. (6) We reserve the right to edit or remove content which we find objectionable to the community at our sole discretion.